Sleeping With Sirens premier video for “Gold”

Sleeping With Sirens just got done with the Back to the Future Hearts Tour with All Time Low, One OK Rock, and Neck Deep, and to fill in the gap between the tour and their upcoming acoustic album, they’ve released a new video for us. The video is for the song “Gold”, a track off their 2015 album Madness. But it’s not the studio version that’s featured in the video! It’s the acoustic live version that was filmed on the We Like It Quiet Tour, which we’ll hear more of on the upcoming album.

You can check out the video, as well as the European Madness tour dates below. Madness was released on March 13th, 2015 through Epitaph Records.

European Tour Dates:


20 Amsterdam Melkweg
22 Hamburg Markthalle
23 Berlin Postbahnhof
24 Munich Theaterfabrik
26 Frankfurt Batschkapp
27 Cologne Live Music Hall
29 Bristol O2 Academy


1 Nottingham Rock City
2 Glasgow O2 Academy
4 Manchester O2 Apollo
5 Birmingham O2 Academy
6 London Camden Roundhouse

This entry was posted in Release, Tour, Video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s